VMAX E-Scooter. Faster. Together.
VMAX E-Scooter.
Faster. Together.
Buy Now Buy Now Watch Video

VMAX R95 La Kritz Pro

Whoa, is that art or does it roll away? Hurry up, because this e-scooter innovation is a real it-piece. This world first with its undeniable beauty takes scooter design to the next level. With independent brakes, 20 km/h speed and easy stowage, La Kritz is quickly becoming the favourite accessory for all hipsters, hippies and hops!

VMAX R93 Carvee Bee Performance

Carvee Bee now performs with even more power on the big stages of the world. The new E-Scooter from VMAX with Swiss road approval offers a super comfortable ride with the large 10 inch tires and brings you with the replaceable 10 Ah battery over even more distances to your destination! Feel like a celebrity, 1,2,3 and go!

VMAX R93 Carvee Bee Pro

Be careful! The VMAX celebrity family has a new superstar on the starting line. On the Carvee Bee you are guaranteed to put on the coolest show! You have the choice: dangerously hot curves, fast skills or just comfortable tours through your Hood. Get on the number 1 You have the choice: dangerously hot curves, fast skills or just comfortable tours through your Hood. Get on the number 1

VMAX R90 Wheely Wonka Pro

Welcome to the crazy e-scooter factory! This liquorice-colored gem is your golden ticket to the joy of driving! With wheels like giant chocolate donuts, a perfect design and two independent brakes, it goes off like a gummi bear. Get ready for your bubble bath in the crowd and let our Wheely turn your head!

VMAX R55 Ussain Rolled

No Usain, no gain! The fastest e-scooter in the VMAX family shoots you from A to B to C to D with a top speed of 55 km/h. But if you think that’s uncomfortable, you didn’t expect its awesome full suspension, big slippers and faithful disc brakes. And he also has a nice boner. The Full Package!

VMAX R40 Raserati

Look out! The Raserati races past every passer-by with its strong 40 km/h maximum speed and is equipped with disc brakes even for difficult braking manoeuvres. At the same time it has a power of 1000 W and is therefore one of the most powerful of our e-scooters.

VMAX R25 Wheel. I. Am. Performance

They see me rollin’! With this urban scooter, you don’t have to wait for the road approval: it’s already there. And you are simply street art with this part under your fins! With the wide footboard and the aluminium frame it is not only stylish, but also a robust, faithful and powerful bro in all situations. And if you can bring yourself to interrupt the fun of riding, just fold it up and throw it over your shoulder. Casual!

VMAX T35 Salvador Pedali V2

The eccentric among e-scooters gives you a free choice: do you want to pedal, use the throttle or both? Whatever you decide: Senor Pedali is road legal! At 25 km/h, small distances are mastered in no time at all – even in the dark, as the good piece has front and rear lights. And if you should ever have enough for a while, the disc brakes will bring you reliably to a halt and fold it up quickly. Art on two big wheels!

Get your Scooter Now

VMAX E-Scooter. Faster. Together.

VMAX E-Scooter.
Faster. Together.
Jetzt Kaufen Jetzt Kaufen Watch Video

VMAX R95 La Kritz Pro

Oha, ist das Kunst oder rollt das weg? Schnell hinterher, denn diese E-Scooter-Innovation ist ein echtes It-Piece. Die Weltneuheit mit ihrer unbestreitbaren Schönheit hebt das Scooter-Design auf das nächste Level. Mit unabhängigen Bremsen, 20 km/h Speed und einfachster Verstauung, avanciert La Kritz im Handumdrehen zum Lieblings-Accessoire für alle Hipster, Hopser und Hippies!

VMAX R93 Carvee Bee Performance

Carvee Bee performt nun mit noch mehr Power auf den grossen Bühnen der Welt. Der neue E-Scooter von VMAX mit Schweizer Strassenzulassung bietet mit den grossen 10 Zoll-Reifen einen super angenehmen Fahrkomfort und bringt dich mit dem auswechselbaren 10 Ah Akku über noch weitere Strecken ans Ziel! Fühl dich wie ein Promi, 1,2,3 und go!

VMAX R93 Carvee Bee Pro

Be careful! Die VMAX Promi-Family hat einen neuen Superstar am Start. Auf dem Carvee Bee lieferst Du garantiert die coolste Show ab! Du hast die Wahl: gefährlich heisse Kurven, schnelle Skills oder einfach gemütliche Touren durch Deine Hood. Steig auf die Nummer 1 Du hast die Wahl: gefährlich heisse Kurven, schnelle Skills oder einfach gemütliche Touren durch Deine Hood. Steig auf die Nummer 1

VMAX R90 Wheely Wonka Pro

Willkommen in der verrückten E-Scooterfabrik! Dieses lakritzfarbene Prachtstück ist Dein goldenes Ticket in die Fahrfreude! Mit Rädern wie Riesen-Schokodonuts, einem formvollendeten Design und zwei voneinander unabhängigen Bremsen geht er ab wie ein Gummibär. Mach Dich bereit für Dein Bubblebad in der Menge und lass Dir von unserem Wheely den Kopf verdrehen!

VMAX R55 Usain Rolled

No Usain, no gain! Der schnellste E-Scooter aus der VMAX-Family schiesst Dich mit einer Höchstgeschwindigkeit von satten 55 km/h von A nach B nach C nach D. Aber wenn Du jetzt denkst, dass sei unkomfortabel, dann hast Du nicht mit seiner geilen Vollfederung, seinen grossen Schlappen und den treuen Scheibenbremsen gerechnet. Und nen nicen Ständer hat er auch. The Full Package!

VMAX R40 Raserati

Achtung! Der Raserati rast mit seinen starken 40 km/h Maximalgeschwindigkeit an jedem Passanten vorbei und ist auch für schwierige Bremsmanöver mit Scheibenbremsen ausgestattet. Dabei verfügt er über eine Leistung von 1000 W und zählt somit zu den stärksten unserer E-Scooter.

VMAX R25 Wheel. I. Am. Performance

They see me rollin’! Bei diesem Urban Scooter brauchst Du nicht auf die Strassenzulassung zu warten: Er hat sie schon. Und Du bist mit diesem Teil unter den Flossen einfach Street Art! Mit dem breiten Trittbrett und dem Alurahmen ist er aber nicht nur stylisch, sondern auch ein robuster, treuer und kraftvoller Bro in allen Lebenslagen. Und wenn Du Dich dazu durchringen kannst, den Fahrspass zu unterbrechen, klappst Du ihn einfach zusammen und wirfst ihn über die Schulter. Lässig!

VMAX T35 Salvador Pedali V2.0

Der Exzentriker unter den E-Scootern lässt Dir freie Wahl: Willst Du in die Pedale treten, den Gashebel betätigen oder beides? Wie auch immer Du entscheidest: Senor Pedali ist mit Strassenzulassung am Start! Bei 25 km/h sind kleine Entfernungen im Handumdrehen gemeistert – auch im Dunkeln, da das gute Stück über Front- und Rücklicht verfügt. Und falls Du jemals für ne Weile genug haben solltest, kommst Du mit den Scheibenbremsen verlässlich zum Stehen und klappst ihn flink zusammen. Kunst auf zwei grossen Rädern!

Sichere Dir Jetzt Deinen Scooter!